Suppliers 

NOTE WE HAVE A NEW TELEPHONE NUMBER - PLEASE CALL THE TEAM ON 01707 287 003 TO DISCUSS YOUR WEDDING PLANS.
The Hatfield House Hospitality team have over the years developed an extensive network of meetings, conference and event suppliers. Below we have listed a number of our trusted, reliable suppliers for a variety of services and products such as photographers, DJs, Hog Roasts and basics such as florists and event stationary.

 

Stationery

Stationery by VO - www.vo-stationery.com - 0208 532 1000

Florist

Kendalls - www.kendallsflorist.co.uk - 01727 860207

Lanshire Floral Design - www.lanshirefloraldesign.co.uk - 01707 274852 
 
Spinney Cottage Flowers - www.spinneycottageflowers.co.uk - 01727 845900
 
Lambert's Flower Company - www.lambertsflowercompany.co.uk - 01707 371369
 

Flowercraft - www.flowercraftherts.co.uk - 01920 877781/07780 682057

Photographers

Sarah Elloitt - https://sarahelliottphotography.co.uk - 07584 321233
 
Zoe Cooper Photography - www.zoecooperphotography.co.uk - 07855 749 685
 
Fairy Tale Wedding Photos - www.fairytaleweddingphotos.co.uk - 01923 661875
 
Ian Scott Photography - www.ianscottphotography.co.uk - 01582 469003
 
Wedding Photography by Dale Cherry - www.dalecherryweddings.co.uk - 07973 725848
 
Paul Rogers - www.rogerspictures.com - 01462 290123
 
Dominic Wright Photography - www.dominicwrightphotography.co.uk - 01904 767 963
 
Patrick Photography - www.patrickphotographer.com - 01992 536 029
 
Andrew Buckle Photography - www.andrewbucklephotography.co.uk - 01920 423036

Photo Booth

Photo Buzz - www.photo-buzz.co.uk -  07780 971004

Videographers

Spotlight Weddings - www.spotlightweddings.co.uk -01920 466363
 
Garden City Video Productions - www.weddingvideo.co.uk - 01707 326048

Cakes

Jacs Cakes - www.jacs-cakes.co.uk - 07977 271623
 
Immaculate Confections - www.immaculateconfections.co.uk - 07785 903075
 
Little Cake Kitchen - www.littlecakekitchen.co.uk - 07740 337917
 
Carmen Tarry Cake - www.carmentarry.co.uk - 01279 508889
 
Little Venice Cake Company - www.lvcc.co.uk - 0207 4865252
 
Chocolate Fountain Heaven-Lorna Buckland - www.chocolatefountainheaven.co.uk - 0870 8501876

Childcare

All Events Childcare (Lisa Roberts Andrade) - www.alleventschildcare.co.uk - 07538 009512

Other

Lord Cars - www.lordcars.co.uk - 01707 262520
 
BDJC Events - www.bdjc.co.uk - 01707 394041
 
Fresh Tracks - www.freshtracks.co.uk - 01920 822220

Music and Entertainment

Viva Live Music - www.vivalivemusic.com - 0800 938 464
 
BlueMark Entertainment - www.bluemarkentertainment.co.uk - 01707 266937
 
Sliding Vinyl DJ - www.slidingvinyl.com - 07946 577 374
 
Kean Entertainments - www.kean-entertainments.co.uk - 01707 659188
 
Mr H Productions - www.mrhproductions.co.uk - 01438 355358/07956 276961
 
Vanessa Hastings Singer & Pianist - www.vanessahastings.co.uk - 07941 289761
 

Call us on

01707 262 055

Email us at

hatfieldhospitality@compass-group.co.uk
the room and the tables looked so pretty, beautifully decorated 

2019 Weddings

.