Wedding Suppliers 

NOTE WE HAVE A NEW TELEPHONE NUMBER - PLEASE CALL THE TEAM ON 01707 287 003 TO DISCUSS YOUR WEDDING PLANS.

The Hatfield House Hospitality team have over the years developed an extensive network of wedding and event suppliers. Below we have listed a number of our trusted, reliable suppliers for a variety of services and products such as photographers, DJs, Hog Roasts and basics such as florists and event stationery.

Wedding Planner

Sarah Free Wedding and Event Planning - www.sarahfree.co.uk - 07790 656 510 

Wedding Stationery

Stationery by VO - www.vo-stationery.com - 0208 532 1000

Wedding Flowers

Kendalls - www.kendallsflorist.co.uk - 01727 860207

Lanshire Floral Design - www.janshirefloraldesign.co.uk - 01707 274852 

Spinney Cottage Flowers - www.spinneycottageflowers.co.uk - 01727 845900

Lambert's Flower Company - www.lambertsflowercompany.co.uk - 01707 371369

Wedding Photography

Sarah Elliott Photography - www.sarahelloittphotography.co.uk - 07584 321233

Zoe Cooper Photography - www.zoecooperphotography.co.uk - 07855 749685

Fairy Tale Wedding Photos - www.fairytaleweddingphotos.co.uk - 01923 661875

Ian Scott Photography - weddings by Ian & Emma - www.ianscottphotography.co.uk - 01582 469003

Carol Hemingway Photography - www.carolhemingway.co.uk - 0777 580 6631

Wedding Photography by Dale Cherry - www.dalecherryweddings.co.uk - 07973 725848

Paul Rogers - www.rogerspictures.com - 01462 290123

Dominic Wright Photography - www.dominicwrightphotography.co.uk - 01904 767 963

Patrick Photography - www.patrickphotographer.com - 01992 536 029

Ian Waldron Photography - www.ianwaldronphotography.com - 01525 229005

Andrew Buckle Photography - www.andrewbucklephotography.co.uk - 01920 423036

Photo Booth

Photo Buzz - www.photo-buzz.co.uk -  07780 971004

Blue Mark Entertainment - www.bluemarkentertainment.co.uk - 01707 266937

Wedding Videography

Spotlight Weddings - www.spotlightweddings.co.uk -01920 466363

Garden City Video Productions - www.weddingvideo.co.uk - 01707 326048

Wedding Cakes

Scarlett Love Cake - www.scarlettlovescake.co.uk - 07917 410 721

Little Cake Kitchen - www.littlecakekitchen.co.uk - 07740 337917

Silver Slipper - www.silverslipper.co.uk - 01462 811013

Carmen Tarry Cake - www.carmentarry.co.uk - 01279 508889

Little Venice Cake Company - www.lvcc.co.uk - 0207 4865252

Tears of Chocolate (Chocolate Fountains) - www.tearsofchocolate.co.uk - 01767 314975

Chocolate Fountain Heaven-Lorna Buckland - www.chocolatefountainheaven.co.uk - 0870 8501876

Wedding Entertainment

Viva Live Music - www.vivalivemusic.com - 0800 0938 464

Blue Mark Entertainment - www.bluemarkentertainment.co.uk - 01707 266937

Mr H Productions - www.mrhproductions.co.uk - 01438 355358/07956 276961

Sliding Vinyl - www.slidingvinyl.com - 07946 577 374

Vanessa Evans Singer & Pianist - www.singer-pianist.co.uk - 07941 289761

Other

Lord Cars - www.lordcars.co.uk - 01707 262520

Crusader Costume Hire - www.crusadercostumerhire.co.uk - 0115 9841555

BDJC Events - www.bdjc.co.uk - 01707 394041

Fresh Tracks - www.freshtracks.co.uk - 01920 822220

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us on

01707 262 055

Email us at

hatfieldhospitality@compass-group.co.uk